Dennis Johnson

Dennis Johnson

Professor of Env. Science
Executive Director of the Raystown Field Station

Phone: (814) 641-5335
Email: johnson@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center B209
Dennis' Biography
Dennis' Website
Dr. George Merovich, Juniata College

George Merovich

Associate Professor of Environmental Sciences

Phone: (814) 641-3954
Email: merovich@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center B217
Neil Pelkey, Ph.D.

Neil Pelkey

Professor of Environmental Science and Studies

Phone: (814) 641-3589
Email: pelkey@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center B303
Neil's Biography
 Sabbatical Spring 2020
Juniata College Environmental Science and Studies Associate Professor

Uma 
Ramakrishnan

Professor of Environmental Science and Studies

Phone: (814) 641-3436
Email: ramakrishnan@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center B213
Uma's Biography
Uma's Website
Chuck Yohn, Ph.D. Director of the Raystown Field Station

Chuck Yohn

Director of the Raystown Field Station

Phone: (814) 641-3572
Email: yohn@juniata.edu
Office: B211 Brumbaugh Academic Center
Roy Nagle

Roy D. Nagle

Instructor in Environmental Science and Studies

Phone: (814) 641-3555
Email: nagle@juniata.edu
Office: Founders Hall 403