Jimena Alviar Rueda

Spanish Foreign Language Teaching Assistant

Phone: (814) 641-3658
Email: alviarrueda@juniata.edu
Office: WLC-100
Juniata College Languages Professor Benz

Judith Benz

Associate Professor of German

Phone: (814) 641-3496
Email: benz@juniata.edu
Office: Humanities Center H206
Judith's Biography

Aurore Bissieres

French Foreign Language Teaching Assistant

Phone: (814) 641-3416
Email: bissieres@juniata.edu
Office: WLC-101

Bastian Debbeler

German Foreign Language Teaching ASsistant

Phone: (814) 641-3406
Email: debbeler@juniata.edu
Office: WLC-100
uniata College Languages Professor Frazier-Yoder

Amy Frazier-Yoder

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Phone: (814) 641-3660
Email: fraziera@juniata.edu
Office: Humanities Center H105
Amy's Biography

Charlotte Godard

French Foreign Language Teaching Assistant

Phone: (814) 641-5331
Email: godard@juniata.edu
Office: WLC-101
Juniata College Languages Professor Hayer

Holly Hayer

Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: (814) 641-3498
Email: hayer@juniata.edu
Office: Good Hall 319
Holly's Biography
Juniata College Languages Professor Henderson

Michael Henderson

Associate Professor of French, Department Chair

Phone: (814) 641-3497
Email: henderson@juniata.edu
Office: Humanities Center H204
Michael's Biography
Michael's Website
Juniata College Languages Professor Jaeger

Klaus Jaeger

Professor Emeritus of German

Email: jaeger@juniata.edu
Klaus' Website

Viktoriia Porechaia

Russian Foreign Language Teaching Assistant

Phone: (814) 641-3726
Email: porechnaia@juniata.edu
Office: WLC-104
Juniata College Languages Professor Roney

Deborah Roney

Assistant Professor of English, Director of Language in Motion

Phone: (814) 641-3493
Email: roneyd@juniata.edu
Office: Humanities Center H107
Deborah's Biography
Juniata College Languages Professor Roney

James Roney

Professor of Russian

Phone: (814) 641-3495
Email: roney@juniata.edu
Office: Humanities Center H205
James' Biography
James' Website
Juniata College Languages Professor Thurston Griswold

Henry Thurston-Griswold

Professor of Spanish

Phone: (814) 641-3499
Email: thurston@juniata.edu
Office: Humanities Center H208
Henry's Biography
Henry's Website
Juniata College Languages Professor Yang

Jingxia Yang

Chinese Language Instructor

Phone: (814) 641-3669
Email: yang@juniata.edu
Office: Humanities Center H106