Library Staff

 

Lisa McDaniels

Lisa McDaniels

Dean of the Library

Phone: (814) 641-3458

Email: mcdanil@juniata.edu

Hedda Durnbaugh

Curator of Rare Books & Historic Documents

Phone: (814) 641-3484

Email: durnbaugh@juniata.edu

Christine Elliott

Christine Elliott

Learning Services and Assessment Librarian

Phone: (814) 641-3479

Email: elliotc@juniata.edu

Jacob Gordon

Jacob Gordon

Instruction and Outreach Librarian

Phone: (814) 641-5323

Email: gordonj@juniata.edu

Sara Kern

Sara Kern

Access Services and Instruction Librarian

Phone:(814) 641-3449

Email: kerns@juniata.edu

John Mumford

John Mumford

Assoc. Director, Head of Collections

Phone: (814) 641-3452

Email: mumford@juniata.edu

Julie Woodling

Julie Woodling

Assoc. Director, Head of Library Systems & Services

Phone: (814) 641-3454

Email: woodling@juniata.edu

Beth Yocum

Beth Yocum

Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (814) 641-3455

Email: yocum@juniata.edu

Library Information Desk

 

Phone: (814) 641-3450