Library Office

Julie Woodling

Interim Associate Library Director and Director of Library Systems and Services

Phone: (814) 641-3452
Email: woodling@juniata.edu

John Mumford

Associate Library Director and Director of Library Collections

Phone: (814) 641-3452
Email: mumford@juniata.edu

Charlotte Houck

Library Office Assistant

Phone: (814) 641-3452
 

Librarians

Andrew Dudash

Head of Reference Services

Phone: (814) 641-3479
Email: dudash@juniata.edu

Jacob Gordon

Reference & Instructional Technology Librarian

Phone: (814) 641-5323
 

Technical Services

Beth Yocum

Acquisitions Coordinator

Phone: (814) 641-3455
Email: yocum@juniata.edu

Pat Lightner

Cataloging Coordinator

Phone: (814) 641-3458
Email: lightner@juniata.edu

Lynn Jones

Circulation Supervisor & ILL Coordinator

Phone: (814) 641-3449
 

Archives and Special Collections

Janice Hartman

Volunteer College Archivist

Phone: (814) 641-5315
Email: hartmaj@juniata.edu

Hedda Durnbaugh

Volunteer Special Collections Curator

Phone: (814) 641-3484
Email: durnbaughh@juniata.edu